John Hall 

Chief Executive Officer

P +64 9 270 0725

M +64 21 650 635

john.hall@gshall.co.nz

Paul Cheater

GM Sales & Marketing

P +64 9 270 9903

M +64 21 449 936

paul.cheater@gshall.co.nz

Bruce Wakefield

Procurement Manager

P +64 9 270 9908

M +64 21 949 027

procurement@gshall.co.nz

Reuben Fifield

Account Manager

P +64 9 270 9905

M +64 21 919 727 

reuben.fifield@gshall.co.nz

Kayleigh van der Watt

Account Manager

P +64 9 270 9909

M +64 21 455 842

kayleigh@gshall.co.nz

Theresa Calman

Account Manager

P +64 9 270 9904

M +64 21 636 157

theresa.calman@gshall.co.nz